Please login or register to post to this forum.

» New WD12 ready for sea trials

     DMK Sails on Tue, April 12 2022 » 5:08 PM, 2 Replies

» New WD12 ready for sea trials

     DMK Sails on Tue, April 12 2022 » 5:08 PM, 0 Replies

» WD12 and Greenland Paddle

     DMK Sails on Sun, April 10 2022 » 2:08 PM, 5 Replies

» How to remove paint from varnish

     DMK Sails on Sat, April 9 2022 » 11:19 AM, 3 Replies

» WD12: Paint or Varnish first?

     DMK Sails on Thu, March 17 2022 » 6:15 PM, 3 Replies

» WD12 Hatch Problem

     DMK Sails on Sun, March 13 2022 » 1:50 PM, 7 Replies

» Dealing with cut end of fiberglass

     DMK Sails on Tue, February 22 2022 » 4:18 PM, 6 Replies

» Faring the outer seams

     DMK Sails on Mon, February 14 2022 » 12:48 PM, 2 Replies

» WD12 Rear Bulkhead

     DMK Sails on Sun, February 13 2022 » 1:39 PM, 1 Replies

» WD12 Deck Seam

     DMK Sails on Wed, February 2 2022 » 1:35 PM, 1 Replies

» WD12 Footpeg install pics

     DMK Sails on Sat, January 22 2022 » 5:23 PM, 3 Replies

» Footpeg location for WD12

     DMK Sails on Sat, January 22 2022 » 4:11 PM, 0 Replies

» Sand inside hull between epoxy coats?

     DMK Sails on Tue, January 18 2022 » 11:31 AM, 1 Replies

» Superglue to attach to spot tack deck

     DMK Sails on Mon, January 10 2022 » 10:38 PM, 1 Replies

» Use color inkjet for deck decal

     DMK Sails on Sun, January 2 2022 » 11:38 AM, 1 Replies

» internal bungee hold-down hatch cover

     DMK Sails on Fri, December 31 2021 » 7:43 PM, 6 Replies

» Loose Puzzle Joints - how to align panels?

     DMK Sails on Sun, December 5 2021 » 4:42 PM, 5 Replies

» Starting Wood Duck 12 Build

     DMK Sails on Sat, December 4 2021 » 3:55 PM, 1 Replies

» Support frames for building WoodDuck Kayak

     DMK Sails on Sun, November 7 2021 » 3:50 PM, 3 Replies

» How to varnish mast and booms

     DMK Sails on Sun, July 9 2017 » 1:42 PM, 1 Replies

» Eastport Nesting Pram : Take-apart mast and booms

     DMK Sails on Sat, April 8 2017 » 1:59 PM, 0 Replies

» Eastport Nesting Pram : Advice on paint

     DMK Sails on Fri, April 7 2017 » 12:07 AM, 0 Replies

» Run out of epoxy

     DMK Sails on Fri, March 31 2017 » 6:40 PM, 14 Replies

» Eastport Nesting Pram : Advice on removing carraige bolts

     DMK Sails on Wed, March 22 2017 » 5:40 PM, 1 Replies

» Eastport Nesting Pram : Initial stitching

     DMK Sails on Sun, March 19 2017 » 4:07 PM, 3 Replies

» Eastport Nesting Pram : Paint or varnish?

     DMK Sails on Sat, March 18 2017 » 12:02 PM, 4 Replies

» Eastport Pram bulkheads

     DMK Sails on Tue, March 14 2017 » 8:52 PM, 1 Replies

» Eastport Pram

     DMK Sails on Tue, February 28 2017 » 8:32 PM, 0 Replies