Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Sail rig ama deck glassing/fillets

     Poopdeck Pappy on Fri, October 16 2020 » 1:42 PM, 3 Replies

» Aluminum mast assembly

     Poopdeck Pappy on Thu, September 3 2020 » 5:46 PM, 1 Replies

» S3 WR LPU??

     Poopdeck Pappy on Mon, August 3 2020 » 1:09 PM, 8 Replies

» Deck sanding scratches

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sat, August 1 2020 » 8:41 AM, 2 Replies

» Varnish changing color??

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sun, July 19 2020 » 6:21 AM, 8 Replies

» Epoxy seal coat after staining???

     Poopdeck Pappy on Fri, July 10 2020 » 8:17 AM, 10 Replies

» Cutting out hatches before glassing?

     Poopdeck Pappy on Fri, July 3 2020 » 10:33 AM, 5 Replies

» Interlux interstain?

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sun, June 7 2020 » 9:28 AM, 2 Replies

» Deck seam ??

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sat, May 30 2020 » 10:15 AM, 8 Replies

» CLC sail rig on MC 13 sail size?

     Poopdeck Pappy on Mon, April 27 2020 » 10:58 AM, 10 Replies

» Pinholes/bubbles

     Poopdeck Pappy on Wed, April 22 2020 » 7:58 AM, 10 Replies

» Glassing weave and temp?

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sun, April 12 2020 » 9:53 AM, 5 Replies

» Mill creek 13 prepping hull for glass?

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sat, April 4 2020 » 12:37 PM, 5 Replies

» Nubs on bilge and sheer panels Mill creek 13

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sat, March 21 2020 » 7:42 PM, 9 Replies

» Puzzle joint not perfect/ why thickened epoxy

     Poopdeck Pappy on Fri, March 6 2020 » 7:24 AM, 19 Replies

» Paddling mill creek 16.5 alone

     Poopdeck Pappy on Mon, February 17 2020 » 5:09 AM, 3 Replies

» Building a Mill Creek 16.5 with Clc sail rig Rudder/Sail ??

     Poopdeck Pappy on Sat, February 15 2020 » 2:30 PM, 8 Replies