Please login or register to post to this forum.

» standard cockpit shape on strip built kayak

     w.mass boat build on Thu, November 10 2022 » 7:42 PM, 6 Replies

» Shearwater Sport sprayskirt

     w.mass boat build on Tue, September 13 2022 » 5:31 PM, 0 Replies

» water based varnish

     w.mass boat build on Thu, August 18 2022 » 7:34 PM, 6 Replies

» which grit to sand with

     w.mass boat build on Wed, June 8 2022 » 9:56 AM, 1 Replies

» using foam on bulkhead vs. footbraces

     w.mass boat build on Sun, January 30 2022 » 7:08 PM, 6 Replies

» epoxy schedule?

     w.mass boat build on Sun, January 16 2022 » 8:58 PM, 3 Replies

» Winter storage for partially completed shearwater

     w.mass boat build on Sun, October 17 2021 » 7:40 PM, 1 Replies

» Rare earth magnet hatch covers

     w.mass boat build on Thu, October 7 2021 » 3:57 PM, 8 Replies

» altering foot space on shearwater 16 s+g.

     w.mass boat build on Sun, September 12 2021 » 1:33 PM, 3 Replies

» taping for paint

     w.mass boat build on Mon, May 3 2021 » 11:44 AM, 4 Replies