Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Worst scenario to sail....

     Sailandy on Sun, February 19 2012 » 9:59 PM, 1 Replies

» Eastport Pram finished! Sailing questions

     Sailandy on Mon, December 26 2011 » 12:54 PM, 2 Replies

» Eastport Pram launch!!

     Sailandy on Mon, December 19 2011 » 10:53 AM, 0 Replies

» Eastport Pram building

     Sailandy on Wed, April 20 2011 » 10:06 PM, 2 Replies

» Eastport Pram Building

     Sailandy on Tue, November 2 2010 » 12:19 AM, 2 Replies

» Eastport Pram Building

     Sailandy on Sun, July 18 2010 » 4:17 PM, 3 Replies

» Transfering drawings to wood

     Sailandy on Wed, May 19 2010 » 2:32 PM, 2 Replies

» Copper wire gauge?

     Sailandy on Tue, May 18 2010 » 10:01 PM, 3 Replies

» Okumefest 2010

     Sailandy on Tue, May 11 2010 » 2:41 PM, 0 Replies

» Sailboat fiberglassing omited?

     Sailandy on Thu, April 22 2010 » 10:24 PM, 2 Replies

» Skerry rig modification?

     Sailandy on Sun, April 11 2010 » 2:36 PM, 3 Replies

» Skerry, North Eastern Dory or Jimmy Skiff?

     Sailandy on Wed, April 7 2010 » 8:29 PM, 8 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop