Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Missed a Spot in my Varnish

     jeffh on Wed, May 16 2012 » 9:28 PM, 2 Replies

» Kaholo Build Question

     jeffh on Thu, April 5 2012 » 7:15 PM, 7 Replies

» Oar length for MC 16.5

     jeffh on Mon, March 5 2012 » 2:26 PM, 1 Replies

» Adding a Rudder to my Mill Creek 16.5...Question

     jeffh on Sun, February 5 2012 » 6:18 PM, 0 Replies

» Question for Paul G

     jeffh on Tue, January 4 2011 » 3:05 PM, 2 Replies

» Paul G, which oars are you using in your MC?

     jeffh on Fri, June 25 2010 » 2:43 PM, 4 Replies

» First Paddle/First Impression

     jeffh on Fri, June 18 2010 » 6:35 PM, 12 Replies

» Finished and splashing tomorrow or Saturday

     jeffh on Thu, June 17 2010 » 10:29 PM, 14 Replies

» Rudder and Foot Brace Question

     jeffh on Thu, June 17 2010 » 5:48 PM, 4 Replies

» Transporting Mill Creek 16.5 on Chevy Tahoe Roof

     jeffh on Tue, June 15 2010 » 12:22 AM, 8 Replies

» My biggest fears when paddling

     jeffh on Fri, June 11 2010 » 11:40 AM, 4 Replies

» How many of you guys actually meet your build deadlines?

     jeffh on Thu, June 10 2010 » 9:41 AM, 19 Replies

» Thinning Interlux Brightsides Paint

     jeffh on Mon, June 7 2010 » 8:49 PM, 19 Replies

» I'm ready for hull paint, but have a question

     jeffh on Sat, June 5 2010 » 6:42 PM, 3 Replies

» Mill Creek 16.5 Paddle Length

     jeffh on Tue, June 1 2010 » 11:03 PM, 1 Replies

» Question for the sanding experts

     jeffh on Thu, May 27 2010 » 11:46 AM, 7 Replies

» I did some sanding tonight and it wasn't bad

     jeffh on Tue, May 25 2010 » 10:21 PM, 4 Replies

» Need some inexpensive epoxy and hardener for end pours

     jeffh on Mon, May 24 2010 » 5:13 PM, 3 Replies

» Question for dehager

     jeffh on Sun, May 23 2010 » 3:42 PM, 3 Replies

» Urgent Fiberglass Question MC 16.5

     jeffh on Wed, May 19 2010 » 8:00 PM, 7 Replies

» West 407 with MAS Resin and Hardener

     jeffh on Wed, May 19 2010 » 2:59 PM, 5 Replies

» Self Rescue using Paddle Float

     jeffh on Fri, May 14 2010 » 9:57 PM, 3 Replies

» Another HVLP Question

     jeffh on Wed, May 12 2010 » 12:20 PM, 3 Replies

» Another Mill Creek Foot Brace Question

     jeffh on Sat, May 8 2010 » 11:30 AM, 2 Replies

» Rudder Cable Assembly Questions

     jeffh on Wed, May 5 2010 » 5:22 PM, 9 Replies

» Photos of my progress

     jeffh on Tue, May 4 2010 » 1:57 PM, 11 Replies

» Has anyone ever used the Sea-Lect TruCourse Rudder?

     jeffh on Mon, May 3 2010 » 12:51 AM, 2 Replies

» Question about planing MC 16.5 sheer

     jeffh on Sun, May 2 2010 » 1:56 PM, 2 Replies

» does the hull need to be completely glassed in one session?

     jeffh on Tue, April 27 2010 » 9:46 PM, 2 Replies

» Interior Paint

     jeffh on Fri, April 23 2010 » 10:52 AM, 5 Replies

» Has anyone used thickened epoxy to fill tape weave?

     jeffh on Tue, April 20 2010 » 11:34 PM, 3 Replies

» Question about epoxying the bilge

     jeffh on Tue, April 20 2010 » 11:58 AM, 2 Replies

» Rounding the chines: sander or router?

     jeffh on Sat, April 17 2010 » 6:22 PM, 5 Replies

» Annapolis, we have a hull!

     jeffh on Wed, April 14 2010 » 12:20 PM, 2 Replies

» Question about MC 16.5 bottom and bilge panels

     jeffh on Mon, April 12 2010 » 10:22 AM, 6 Replies

» drain/vent plugs or deck hatches or round screw-out bulkhead covers?

     jeffh on Tue, April 6 2010 » 11:34 AM, 4 Replies

» Truck Bed Liner Paint

     jeffh on Sun, April 4 2010 » 4:37 PM, 13 Replies

» Bottom panel slipped while curing

     jeffh on Sun, April 4 2010 » 9:07 AM, 8 Replies

» Day One Complete...and Stressful!

     jeffh on Sat, April 3 2010 » 3:52 PM, 1 Replies

» Wooden Boat Magazine Subscription

     jeffh on Thu, April 1 2010 » 1:42 PM, 1 Replies

» I'm seriously length challenged!

     jeffh on Wed, March 31 2010 » 10:15 PM, 7 Replies

» The MC 16.5 kit arrived after being out for delivery four days

     jeffh on Thu, March 25 2010 » 11:52 PM, 6 Replies

» Another question about veneering

     jeffh on Thu, March 25 2010 » 12:40 AM, 14 Replies

» My MC 16.5 kit is on the way!

     jeffh on Fri, March 19 2010 » 5:21 PM, 4 Replies

» Collars for wooden oars and a drop-in rowing unit

     jeffh on Wed, March 17 2010 » 11:27 PM, 1 Replies

» Electric Palm Sanders

     jeffh on Sat, March 13 2010 » 11:23 AM, 7 Replies

» West System Six-10 Epoxy

     jeffh on Thu, March 11 2010 » 1:29 PM, 11 Replies

» How much paint for a Mill Creek 16.5 hull?

     jeffh on Wed, March 10 2010 » 2:44 PM, 8 Replies

» Rudders for Mill Creek 16.5

     jeffh on Sat, March 6 2010 » 1:36 PM, 2 Replies

» Build Time

     jeffh on Mon, March 1 2010 » 5:19 PM, 9 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop