Please login or register to post to this forum.

» hatch cover: epoxy before varnish?

     JJLII on Fri, April 6 2012 » 11:43 AM, 2 Replies

» Interlux Perfection (two-part) Polyurethane

     JJLII on Fri, February 3 2012 » 8:41 AM, 3 Replies

» water damage

     JJLII on Sun, January 15 2012 » 2:39 PM, 6 Replies

» Help please: epoxy/sanding problem

     JJLII on Sun, March 20 2011 » 10:47 AM, 7 Replies

» Under-deck storage

     JJLII on Thu, March 10 2011 » 6:38 PM, 7 Replies

» xtra hull protection for 16LT

     JJLII on Mon, February 14 2011 » 10:34 AM, 5 Replies

» thinning Schooner varnish

     JJLII on Fri, May 28 2010 » 7:35 AM, 2 Replies

» Interlux Schooner in Mass.

     JJLII on Thu, May 20 2010 » 3:21 PM, 10 Replies

» Quick sanding question

     JJLII on Sat, May 15 2010 » 4:52 PM, 2 Replies

» "Fancy Grab Handle" A question

     JJLII on Wed, May 12 2010 » 7:50 AM, 5 Replies

» double-checking internal footbrace placement

     JJLII on Thu, April 15 2010 » 11:11 AM, 5 Replies

» trimming deck *before* installation (?)

     JJLII on Mon, April 12 2010 » 7:47 PM, 5 Replies

» Filleting outside (?)

     JJLII on Wed, March 17 2010 » 5:32 PM, 12 Replies

» quick scarf joint & sheer clamp questions

     JJLII on Wed, March 10 2010 » 10:29 AM, 8 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop