Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Touching up Brightside paint

     HShanley on Sat, June 13 2015 » 5:13 PM, 2 Replies

» Masking tape residue

     HShanley on Mon, May 25 2015 » 6:21 PM, 0 Replies

» Refinishing Questions

     HShanley on Mon, May 25 2015 » 4:50 PM, 2 Replies

» epoxy removal - bad mix - advice?

     HShanley on Sun, July 14 2013 » 11:09 AM, 7 Replies

» cedar kayak paddle shaft

     HShanley on Fri, July 5 2013 » 1:46 PM, 16 Replies

» Orange Peel

     HShanley on Mon, June 17 2013 » 10:45 AM, 1 Replies

» Varnishing and humidity

     HShanley on Fri, June 7 2013 » 6:06 PM, 2 Replies

» epoxy dust removal

     HShanley on Mon, April 8 2013 » 2:01 PM, 7 Replies

» LT17 Deck Beam Radius

     HShanley on Sat, March 9 2013 » 5:08 PM, 1 Replies

» Invisible hold downs - number of hooks?

     HShanley on Sat, February 16 2013 » 12:54 AM, 3 Replies

» Veneer Repair

     HShanley on Sat, February 9 2013 » 4:51 PM, 3 Replies

» sheer clamp planing before hull glassing

     HShanley on Sat, February 2 2013 » 12:33 PM, 1 Replies

» Strip Deck for a 17 LT?

     HShanley on Tue, January 29 2013 » 11:02 AM, 2 Replies

» Flush Hatches - spacer thickness?

     HShanley on Sat, January 26 2013 » 2:33 PM, 5 Replies

» Follow up question - softening epoxy w/ heat

     HShanley on Tue, January 22 2013 » 6:35 PM, 1 Replies

» Soften epoxy fillets?

     HShanley on Sun, January 20 2013 » 9:00 PM, 4 Replies

» Paddle shaft construction

     HShanley on Sat, January 5 2013 » 12:56 PM, 3 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop