Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Transporting on a 08 GMC Acadia

     kiz on Fri, May 14 2010 » 4:08 PM, 5 Replies

» Kevlar instead of Fiberglass?

     kiz on Wed, May 12 2010 » 5:14 PM, 2 Replies

» tape glue

     kiz on Wed, May 5 2010 » 7:25 AM, 3 Replies

» transportation- cover

     kiz on Mon, May 3 2010 » 3:00 PM, 7 Replies

» Rapid pulse back band installation

     kiz on Tue, April 27 2010 » 8:27 AM, 2 Replies

» Making a paddle

     kiz on Tue, April 27 2010 » 8:20 AM, 5 Replies

» Paddle Holder

     kiz on Fri, April 16 2010 » 4:38 PM, 6 Replies

» scribing for painting

     kiz on Thu, April 1 2010 » 11:23 AM, 2 Replies

» Cutting Chesse 16 deck

     kiz on Wed, March 31 2010 » 8:35 AM, 3 Replies

» Epoxy/ Blushing- Help!

     kiz on Sat, March 27 2010 » 1:51 PM, 3 Replies

» Keeper footbraces installation

     kiz on Sat, March 27 2010 » 9:21 AM, 7 Replies

» Stripe on Chesse 17LT

     kiz on Wed, March 24 2010 » 9:36 AM, 7 Replies

» Installing deck

     kiz on Wed, March 24 2010 » 9:28 AM, 2 Replies

» Blushing

     kiz on Mon, March 22 2010 » 8:52 AM, 10 Replies

» leather wraps

     kiz on Thu, March 11 2010 » 3:53 PM, 2 Replies

» need advice- overlay item on deck

     kiz on Wed, March 10 2010 » 3:49 PM, 15 Replies

» Guillemot from scratch

     kiz on Wed, March 10 2010 » 3:04 PM, 4 Replies

» amount of epoxy for hull on Chesse 16

     kiz on Wed, March 10 2010 » 2:54 PM, 0 Replies

» wood temperture/ using epoxy in cold

     kiz on Thu, February 25 2010 » 6:20 PM, 5 Replies

» plug/ stitches

     kiz on Wed, February 24 2010 » 9:03 PM, 9 Replies

» Chesse 16 Deck Beams/ bulkheads

     kiz on Sat, December 26 2009 » 1:04 PM, 2 Replies

» Heat for applying epoxy

     kiz on Wed, November 25 2009 » 10:20 AM, 3 Replies

» Chesse 16 panel edges

     kiz on Mon, November 23 2009 » 5:07 PM, 8 Replies

» Chesse 16 fillets

     kiz on Thu, November 12 2009 » 9:03 AM, 3 Replies

» need help w Chesse 16

     kiz on Mon, November 2 2009 » 6:54 PM, 3 Replies

» Cuttting wood for Chesse 16

     kiz on Mon, September 21 2009 » 5:28 PM, 5 Replies

» Cutting the panels

     kiz on Thu, September 3 2009 » 8:31 AM, 10 Replies

» Chicago Builders

     kiz on Tue, September 1 2009 » 9:05 AM, 0 Replies

» modifying the chesapeake coaming

     kiz on Mon, August 31 2009 » 8:45 PM, 5 Replies

» Varnish over paint?

     kiz on Wed, August 26 2009 » 9:01 AM, 7 Replies

» Chesse 16 deck beam

     kiz on Fri, August 21 2009 » 12:42 PM, 5 Replies

» Chesse 16

     kiz on Fri, August 21 2009 » 12:41 PM, 0 Replies

» Solid stain

     kiz on Fri, August 21 2009 » 12:27 PM, 6 Replies

» Seat/ Cushion

     kiz on Fri, August 21 2009 » 12:15 PM, 1 Replies

» Volume for a Chesse 16

     kiz on Thu, August 20 2009 » 9:48 PM, 5 Replies

» need advice on Chesp 16

     kiz on Mon, August 17 2009 » 9:58 AM, 6 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop