Please login or register to post to this forum.

» short and thin kayak? (armchair kayak design question)

     jbarros on Fri, October 15 2010 » 5:06 PM, 7 Replies

» S&G kayak stronger than great white shark

     jbarros on Tue, August 3 2010 » 5:26 PM, 5 Replies

» looking to try a ch17 in Cali. Also, building Ches vs Hybrid NH?

     jbarros on Thu, May 27 2010 » 8:48 PM, 5 Replies

» Chosing an Adze

     jbarros on Thu, April 1 2010 » 1:41 PM, 17 Replies

» Next show in California

     jbarros on Fri, March 19 2010 » 6:52 PM, 0 Replies

» What to look for when inspecting a partially built kit?

     jbarros on Wed, February 24 2010 » 1:04 AM, 2 Replies

» New kayak on shopcam?

     jbarros on Mon, February 22 2010 » 3:49 PM, 5 Replies

» Creature Comforts Seat in a S&G Night Heron

     jbarros on Thu, February 11 2010 » 5:11 PM, 1 Replies

» Shopcam on a mac?

     jbarros on Thu, January 28 2010 » 4:14 PM, 7 Replies

» High Res/Background images?

     jbarros on Mon, January 25 2010 » 4:44 PM, 1 Replies

» scraps in a kit, and ideas for painting the S&G night heron?

     jbarros on Mon, January 18 2010 » 8:11 PM, 4 Replies

» Rubstrip durring construction?

     jbarros on Mon, January 18 2010 » 4:14 PM, 4 Replies

» Beautiful boats

     jbarros on Sun, January 17 2010 » 1:48 AM, 3 Replies

» What do I need beside a kit?

     jbarros on Mon, January 11 2010 » 4:50 PM, 14 Replies

» Skerry open ocean?

     jbarros on Wed, October 14 2009 » 3:35 PM, 15 Replies

» Picking paddles

     jbarros on Mon, October 12 2009 » 2:05 PM, 0 Replies

» Do I need a rudder? skeg? tracking in waves.

     jbarros on Sun, October 11 2009 » 3:16 PM, 13 Replies

» Building up to adjust weight?

     jbarros on Fri, October 9 2009 » 9:05 PM, 1 Replies

» No Shearclamp in the S&G Night Heron? Differences from Ches kits?

     jbarros on Fri, October 9 2009 » 7:18 PM, 2 Replies

» Building through a doorway?

     jbarros on Thu, October 1 2009 » 2:39 PM, 7 Replies

» Build times for S&G Night Heron?

     jbarros on Wed, September 30 2009 » 2:23 PM, 0 Replies

» killing time

     jbarros on Wed, September 23 2009 » 7:51 PM, 6 Replies

» reef or drop clc kayak sailrig underway?

     jbarros on Sat, September 12 2009 » 11:13 AM, 2 Replies

» kayaksailor.com rig on a clc boat?

     jbarros on Tue, September 8 2009 » 1:32 PM, 2 Replies

» Questions after the show (S&G Night Heron & a Sail Rig?)

     jbarros on Mon, September 7 2009 » 12:58 AM, 4 Replies

» how durable? Landing on rocky shores w/ waves?

     jbarros on Sat, August 15 2009 » 12:08 PM, 8 Replies

» Picking a first kayak to build/own

     jbarros on Mon, July 27 2009 » 12:06 AM, 6 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop