Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Coastal Cruiser

     ludwigd on Wed, June 12 2013 » 12:01 AM, 4 Replies

» feathercraft rudder centering block

     ludwigd on Tue, August 21 2012 » 3:50 PM, 1 Replies

» threaded inserts for deck rigging

     ludwigd on Sun, July 1 2012 » 9:43 AM, 12 Replies

» 2012 Potomac River Swim

     ludwigd on Wed, April 25 2012 » 10:37 PM, 0 Replies

» small carabiner or similar for detachable webbing

     ludwigd on Fri, April 13 2012 » 3:14 PM, 2 Replies

» chesapeake 18 finished!

     ludwigd on Sun, December 18 2011 » 12:03 AM, 5 Replies

» CH18 hatches twist problem

     ludwigd on Tue, November 1 2011 » 11:25 PM, 2 Replies

» CH18 build

     ludwigd on Sat, September 24 2011 » 10:35 PM, 0 Replies

» CH18 aft bulkhead fit

     ludwigd on Mon, September 19 2011 » 9:19 PM, 3 Replies

» sea island sport or chesapeake 18

     ludwigd on Mon, January 17 2011 » 10:47 AM, 5 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop