Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Kayak kit number 2

     flyrods on Wed, August 10 2011 » 10:05 PM, 0 Replies

» 2nd boat

     flyrods on Thu, July 14 2011 » 4:53 PM, 2 Replies

» wood duck accessories

     flyrods on Sun, July 10 2011 » 11:15 PM, 4 Replies

» Another Wood Duck 12 hybrid joins the flock

     flyrods on Sun, July 3 2011 » 11:23 PM, 3 Replies

» interlux prekote primer

     flyrods on Tue, June 21 2011 » 7:28 AM, 6 Replies

» wood duck 12 hybrid deck

     flyrods on Sun, December 19 2010 » 9:17 PM, 8 Replies

» glassing the wood duck hull

     flyrods on Fri, November 26 2010 » 5:49 PM, 3 Replies

» Wood Duck 12 hybrid epoxy qty

     flyrods on Wed, November 24 2010 » 11:30 PM, 2 Replies

» Wood Duck 12-- now what

     flyrods on Sun, November 21 2010 » 6:11 PM, 4 Replies

» My Ship came in (Wood Duck 12 Hybrid kit)

     flyrods on Fri, November 12 2010 » 9:54 PM, 9 Replies

» sand paper

     flyrods on Tue, November 2 2010 » 10:04 PM, 2 Replies

» choosing a sander

     flyrods on Tue, November 2 2010 » 11:21 AM, 2 Replies

» Getting ready for the Wood Duck Kit

     flyrods on Sat, October 30 2010 » 9:23 AM, 5 Replies

» dyeing cedar strips

     flyrods on Mon, October 25 2010 » 11:02 PM, 5 Replies

» Just ordered a wood duck 12 hybrid

     flyrods on Sat, October 23 2010 » 11:08 PM, 8 Replies

» choosing a kayak

     flyrods on Wed, October 13 2010 » 11:28 PM, 3 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop