Please login or register to post to this forum.

» First flight, first bumps

     SRoytman on Sun, July 10 2011 » 9:11 AM, 0 Replies

» Source for sail covers?

     SRoytman on Wed, June 22 2011 » 6:50 PM, 0 Replies

» Painting disaster?

     SRoytman on Mon, May 9 2011 » 12:14 PM, 4 Replies

» Trailering a sailing rig

     SRoytman on Wed, April 13 2011 » 12:43 PM, 0 Replies

» New etched name plates

     SRoytman on Tue, April 5 2011 » 9:16 PM, 0 Replies

» Ideas for float bags?

     SRoytman on Sun, January 9 2011 » 7:06 PM, 4 Replies

» Small boat dolly RD4 and Jimmy Skiff?

     SRoytman on Wed, December 29 2010 » 12:15 PM, 2 Replies

» Experiences, varnish and paint?

     SRoytman on Wed, November 17 2010 » 2:06 PM, 3 Replies

» Painting the masthead

     SRoytman on Wed, September 22 2010 » 11:24 AM, 1 Replies

» Pre-Kote compatibility

     SRoytman on Thu, September 16 2010 » 1:39 AM, 1 Replies

» Shiny things on the bow

     SRoytman on Mon, September 13 2010 » 1:31 PM, 1 Replies

» Which finish for the spars?

     SRoytman on Sun, August 22 2010 » 3:05 PM, 2 Replies

» Help! Rudder doesn't fit!

     SRoytman on Thu, August 12 2010 » 8:25 AM, 6 Replies

» "Workboat finish"?

     SRoytman on Fri, August 6 2010 » 10:24 AM, 4 Replies

» Jimmy Skiff: locating assemblies

     SRoytman on Fri, July 30 2010 » 10:34 AM, 3 Replies

 

8 days, 20 hours left in the Fall Kit Sale!



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop