Please login or register to post to this forum.

» storing resin and hardener?

     MichaelW on Sat, October 2 2010 » 3:17 PM, 2 Replies

» suspending kayak for storage

     MichaelW on Sun, September 19 2010 » 7:52 PM, 5 Replies

» rubber/foam gaskets on kayak hatches

     MichaelW on Thu, August 5 2010 » 8:35 PM, 6 Replies

» help! sanding epoxy in the sun

     MichaelW on Sat, June 19 2010 » 12:23 PM, 0 Replies

» sanding /hatch rims

     MichaelW on Tue, June 15 2010 » 9:50 PM, 0 Replies

» clc17 kayak-seat/varnish

     MichaelW on Sun, June 13 2010 » 6:20 PM, 4 Replies

» kayak seats

     MichaelW on Sun, May 23 2010 » 5:29 PM, 7 Replies

» stern and deck/bulkhead issue

     MichaelW on Thu, August 6 2009 » 10:20 PM, 6 Replies

» stern and deck/bulkhead issue

     MichaelW on Thu, August 6 2009 » 10:15 PM, 1 Replies

» sheer clamps

     MichaelW on Wed, June 3 2009 » 2:10 PM, 2 Replies

» epoxy and varnish on CLC kayak

     MichaelW on Mon, October 13 2008 » 9:51 PM, 3 Replies

» copper wire ends

     MichaelW on Mon, September 15 2008 » 6:53 PM, 7 Replies

» another question on end pours

     MichaelW on Mon, September 8 2008 » 9:11 PM, 1 Replies

» chris-re:clc17 kayak

     MichaelW on Mon, September 1 2008 » 11:26 AM, 1 Replies

» clc 17 light kayak

     MichaelW on Mon, September 1 2008 » 10:16 AM, 1 Replies

» epoxy over runs

     MichaelW on Sun, April 20 2008 » 2:21 PM, 4 Replies

» CLC kayak sheer clamps

     MichaelW on Sun, April 6 2008 » 8:16 PM, 1 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop