Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Finished Kaholo photos

     Tiedemann, Fred on Sun, August 1 2021 » 3:46 PM, 1 Replies

» Varnish

     Tiedemann, Fred on Wed, July 28 2021 » 4:32 PM, 0 Replies

» How many coats kaholo

     Tiedemann, Fred on Thu, July 22 2021 » 9:01 PM, 3 Replies

» Burnt through fiberglass in sanding

     Tiedemann, Fred on Wed, July 21 2021 » 9:51 AM, 1 Replies

» Embedding question

     Tiedemann, Fred on Wed, July 14 2021 » 1:57 PM, 0 Replies

» White spots

     Tiedemann, Fred on Mon, July 12 2021 » 7:53 AM, 3 Replies

» Wooden compass image for SUP

     Tiedemann, Fred on Sat, June 26 2021 » 1:26 PM, 3 Replies

» Shaping a bow

     Tiedemann, Fred on Wed, June 23 2021 » 9:18 AM, 2 Replies

» Kaholo 14 seams

     Tiedemann, Fred on Fri, June 18 2021 » 8:23 AM, 4 Replies

» Oarlock socket

     Tiedemann, Fred on Sat, January 30 2021 » 1:46 PM, 6 Replies

» Skerry rudder assemblage

     Tiedemann, Fred on Mon, January 18 2021 » 7:28 PM, 2 Replies

» Skerry build-daggerboard and rudder question

     Tiedemann, Fred on Tue, January 12 2021 » 5:35 PM, 5 Replies