Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Sanded through epoxy

     wookmaster on Tue, January 26 2021 » 8:22 AM, 1 Replies

» Favorite brush for epoxy?

     wookmaster on Thu, October 1 2020 » 4:46 PM, 5 Replies

» Skerry rudder hole

     wookmaster on Fri, August 28 2020 » 4:41 PM, 1 Replies

» Another inwale question

     wookmaster on Fri, May 22 2020 » 11:36 AM, 5 Replies

» Epoxy bubbles?

     wookmaster on Mon, May 18 2020 » 11:25 PM, 4 Replies

» Skerry progress

     wookmaster on Sun, May 10 2020 » 3:14 PM, 2 Replies

» Skerry spacered inwales

     wookmaster on Sun, May 10 2020 » 1:47 PM, 12 Replies

» Skerry Mast

     wookmaster on Fri, May 8 2020 » 6:33 PM, 8 Replies

» Skerry mistake for water flow on floor

     wookmaster on Sat, April 4 2020 » 7:23 PM, 6 Replies

» Epoxy fumes suggestions

     wookmaster on Thu, October 31 2019 » 2:10 PM, 6 Replies

» When to know some sanding epoxy?

     wookmaster on Sat, October 12 2019 » 10:36 AM, 4 Replies

» Coldest temp for epoxy?

     wookmaster on Fri, October 4 2019 » 9:52 AM, 7 Replies

» Sanding pre epoxy

     wookmaster on Sun, September 8 2019 » 8:27 PM, 2 Replies

» Fillet between rail and hull ?

     wookmaster on Tue, August 27 2019 » 10:35 AM, 1 Replies