Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Final Varnish Coats

     SandyWay on Wed, June 12 2019 » 10:47 AM, 1 Replies

» Skeg

     SandyWay on Wed, June 12 2019 » 10:00 AM, 9 Replies

» Micro-balloon filler

     SandyWay on Mon, March 25 2019 » 11:45 AM, 8 Replies

» Varnish

     SandyWay on Mon, March 18 2019 » 11:41 PM, 13 Replies

» Sanding Varnish

     SandyWay on Wed, March 13 2019 » 5:58 PM, 8 Replies

» Sanding Varnish

     SandyWay on Wed, March 13 2019 » 5:58 PM, 0 Replies

» Forward deckbeam on Chesapeake 17 light Kit

     SandyWay on Fri, March 1 2019 » 12:35 PM, 2 Replies

» Deck beam on Chesapeake

     SandyWay on Wed, February 27 2019 » 6:46 PM, 8 Replies

» Denatured Achohol in Canada

     SandyWay on Tue, February 12 2019 » 12:49 PM, 12 Replies

» Shearwater Deck 2nd Layer of Epoxy

     SandyWay on Sat, February 2 2019 » 9:44 PM, 3 Replies

» Shearwater Sport bottom epoxy between coats

     SandyWay on Thu, January 31 2019 » 12:13 PM, 3 Replies

» Shearwater Sport / Deck Installation

     SandyWay on Tue, January 22 2019 » 4:36 PM, 2 Replies

» Taping Seams on Shearwater Sport

     SandyWay on Wed, January 16 2019 » 9:51 AM, 5 Replies

» Pattern parts/parts cut from plans

     SandyWay on Mon, December 31 2018 » 5:20 PM, 2 Replies

» Using CA glue and excellerator for tacking parts together.

     SandyWay on Thu, December 27 2018 » 5:49 PM, 2 Replies

» Shearwater sport Beveling the panel Edges

     SandyWay on Fri, December 21 2018 » 2:08 PM, 15 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop