Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Wood Duck Outdoor Storage

     Woodboy on Fri, September 11 2020 » 4:58 PM, 0 Replies

» How much varnish is enough?

     Woodboy on Thu, April 4 2019 » 1:33 PM, 8 Replies

» Combing on WD12 / thickness

     Woodboy on Thu, February 21 2019 » 4:11 PM, 1 Replies

» source of rice paper

     Woodboy on Wed, February 6 2019 » 9:48 PM, 3 Replies

» extra parts from CLC

     Woodboy on Mon, January 21 2019 » 6:33 PM, 6 Replies

» Paint/Varnish inside of WD12?

     Woodboy on Thu, January 17 2019 » 5:14 PM, 6 Replies

» Keepers Footbraces - how to install?

     Woodboy on Fri, November 30 2018 » 1:39 PM, 3 Replies

» WD12 Finish question / miocroballoons

     Woodboy on Wed, October 31 2018 » 12:45 PM, 2 Replies

» Mod to WD12

     Woodboy on Sun, October 7 2018 » 10:27 PM, 1 Replies

» Cutting multiple parts at same time WD12

     Woodboy on Fri, September 21 2018 » 6:48 PM, 6 Replies