Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Mill Creek 16.5 cockpit cover

     JohninSD on Sat, June 12 2021 » 1:43 PM, 0 Replies

» Mill Creek 16.5 - install forward footrests and bulkhead deck plate

     JohninSD on Thu, June 3 2021 » 11:22 AM, 0 Replies

» mill creek 16.5 coaming rim

     JohninSD on Sat, May 8 2021 » 4:09 PM, 1 Replies

» Trim Mill Creek 16.5 deck upside down?

     JohninSD on Wed, May 5 2021 » 8:12 PM, 4 Replies

» Cockpit coverfor Mill Creek 1.5?

     JohninSD on Fri, April 30 2021 » 8:12 PM, 2 Replies

» Detail scraper

     JohninSD on Tue, March 16 2021 » 3:35 PM, 0 Replies

» Sand or Scotch Brite?

     JohninSD on Tue, March 16 2021 » 3:28 PM, 4 Replies

» Mill Creek 16.5 bulkheads

     JohninSD on Sun, January 17 2021 » 2:29 PM, 1 Replies

» Mill Creek 16.5 rocker?

     JohninSD on Sat, January 16 2021 » 12:40 PM, 4 Replies

» Fiberglassing cockpit on Mill Creek 16.5

     JohninSD on Thu, December 31 2020 » 7:34 PM, 2 Replies

» Gluing sheer clamps on Mill Creek 16.5

     JohninSD on Sun, December 20 2020 » 5:43 PM, 4 Replies

» Lengthen cockpit on Chesapeake 17?

     JohninSD on Thu, February 6 2020 » 8:12 PM, 9 Replies

» EZ Row on Annapolis Wherry?

     JohninSD on Thu, October 19 2017 » 6:33 PM, 1 Replies