Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Boat repairs advice sought

     John Cornellier on Tue, July 31 2018 » 8:43 PM, 5 Replies

» Lug rig: lacing to spars best practices?

     John Cornellier on Sun, May 27 2018 » 10:15 PM, 5 Replies

» Lug rig spar blanks longer than patterns

     John Cornellier on Sat, February 24 2018 » 10:34 AM, 3 Replies

» drill fill drill everywhere?

     John Cornellier on Sun, February 4 2018 » 9:56 AM, 3 Replies

» Tiller extension: how to shape / finish?

     John Cornellier on Sat, January 27 2018 » 7:19 PM, 10 Replies

» NE Dory removeable thwart purpose?

     John Cornellier on Fri, August 11 2017 » 11:56 AM, 3 Replies

» is all of this epoxying and varnishing necessary?

     John Cornellier on Sun, July 16 2017 » 11:39 AM, 3 Replies

» NE Dory kick-up rudder how to?

     John Cornellier on Sun, June 25 2017 » 3:53 PM, 3 Replies

» How much epoxy curing before painting?

     John Cornellier on Sat, June 24 2017 » 12:45 PM, 1 Replies

» Round over on outer top of dory rails?

     John Cornellier on Thu, June 1 2017 » 7:42 PM, 9 Replies

» Thwart shaping

     John Cornellier on Tue, May 23 2017 » 10:44 PM, 1 Replies

» Skeg not straight

     John Cornellier on Sat, May 13 2017 » 7:52 PM, 3 Replies

» stitch holes not being filled by epoxy roller

     John Cornellier on Fri, April 28 2017 » 6:54 PM, 1 Replies

» Forum usability: must log in repeatedly?

     John Cornellier on Sat, April 8 2017 » 10:35 AM, 5 Replies

» Switch from MAS to WEST?

     John Cornellier on Sat, April 8 2017 » 10:19 AM, 11 Replies

» router advice sought

     John Cornellier on Wed, April 5 2017 » 5:25 PM, 12 Replies

» How much sanding on hull before first coat of epoxy on wood?

     John Cornellier on Sun, April 2 2017 » 12:52 PM, 3 Replies

» stainless screws needed where epoxied-in?

     John Cornellier on Sun, April 2 2017 » 10:45 AM, 6 Replies

» NE Dory build: when to add sailing rig components?

     John Cornellier on Sun, March 19 2017 » 7:31 PM, 3 Replies

» NE Dory bulkheads and transom preparation

     John Cornellier on Sun, February 26 2017 » 12:01 PM, 1 Replies

» How to remove blobs of epoxy?

     John Cornellier on Tue, February 21 2017 » 7:23 PM, 4 Replies

» Best support for building a Northeaster Dory?

     John Cornellier on Fri, February 3 2017 » 7:23 PM, 11 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop