Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Pax 20 Fitness Boat Review

     sarzepapi on Fri, May 18 2018 » 11:34 AM, 11 Replies

» Width wise Fiberglassing

     sarzepapi on Sat, April 21 2018 » 9:41 AM, 1 Replies

» Individual strip weight

     sarzepapi on Wed, June 21 2017 » 8:18 AM, 1 Replies

» Fiberglass Seats

     sarzepapi on Tue, October 18 2016 » 9:10 AM, 0 Replies

» San O Paddleboards Why No Plans

     sarzepapi on Tue, September 27 2016 » 8:12 AM, 1 Replies

» Hull Blush Help

     sarzepapi on Mon, September 26 2016 » 12:55 PM, 3 Replies

» Are the CLC Double and Triple the same boat?

     sarzepapi on Wed, September 21 2016 » 1:41 PM, 1 Replies

» Wooden Foot Braces

     sarzepapi on Thu, September 15 2016 » 11:42 AM, 0 Replies

» Adirondack Canoe Classic

     sarzepapi on Tue, September 13 2016 » 9:51 AM, 0 Replies

» Sport Tandem

     sarzepapi on Sun, August 28 2016 » 1:49 PM, 1 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop