Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Motoring Passagemaker

     Kayakjake on Thu, June 20 2019 » 7:27 PM, 3 Replies

» Ounces per resin or hardener pump stroke

     Kayakjake on Wed, March 27 2019 » 11:05 PM, 1 Replies

» Passagemaker bottom fiberglass work

     Kayakjake on Thu, March 14 2019 » 1:39 PM, 10 Replies

» Posting photos

     Kayakjake on Sun, February 17 2019 » 8:58 PM, 1 Replies

» Passagemaker hull stitching

     Kayakjake on Sat, February 16 2019 » 6:14 PM, 11 Replies

» 1 1/2 radius tools

     Kayakjake on Thu, February 14 2019 » 9:04 PM, 7 Replies

» Oars

     Kayakjake on Tue, February 5 2019 » 8:46 PM, 1 Replies

» Paints in smaller amounts

     Kayakjake on Wed, February 21 2018 » 1:48 AM, 4 Replies

» Eliminating bubbles when rolling on unthickened epoxy

     Kayakjake on Wed, February 7 2018 » 11:37 AM, 10 Replies

» Passagemaker/gluing puzzle joint

     Kayakjake on Sat, January 20 2018 » 11:01 PM, 2 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop