Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Faering Cruiser

     Mikeflys on Sun, December 9 2018 » 2:18 AM, 2 Replies

» Ama Update?

     Mikeflys on Mon, August 27 2018 » 5:45 PM, 0 Replies

» NE Dory tiller containment

     Mikeflys on Sat, June 2 2018 » 12:16 PM, 4 Replies

» This is “Madness” I tell ya!

     Mikeflys on Mon, May 14 2018 » 7:33 AM, 3 Replies

» New summer season!

     Mikeflys on Mon, May 7 2018 » 8:33 PM, 1 Replies

» New design

     Mikeflys on Tue, April 17 2018 » 3:34 PM, 6 Replies

» To dream the impossible dream

     Mikeflys on Tue, April 10 2018 » 8:47 PM, 10 Replies

» My first trailer experience.

     Mikeflys on Sat, March 24 2018 » 9:07 PM, 6 Replies

» Anchor?

     Mikeflys on Mon, March 19 2018 » 10:24 PM, 14 Replies

» A bit of a surprise

     Mikeflys on Sun, March 18 2018 » 9:52 PM, 14 Replies

» New trailer coming!

     Mikeflys on Fri, March 9 2018 » 11:07 PM, 4 Replies

» Fun with my tiller

     Mikeflys on Tue, February 6 2018 » 9:51 PM, 5 Replies

» 2018 R2AK

     Mikeflys on Sat, February 3 2018 » 7:28 AM, 6 Replies

» Just a suggestion

     Mikeflys on Sat, October 28 2017 » 9:58 AM, 10 Replies

» Trailex dolly

     Mikeflys on Fri, August 25 2017 » 5:34 PM, 10 Replies

» Launching my Dory!

     Mikeflys on Wed, August 9 2017 » 4:49 PM, 6 Replies

» NE Dory frustrations

     Mikeflys on Tue, August 1 2017 » 9:33 PM, 8 Replies

» Mast cleat ripped off.

     Mikeflys on Sat, July 15 2017 » 10:41 PM, 0 Replies

» Truck bed liner paint

     Mikeflys on Sun, July 2 2017 » 8:51 PM, 6 Replies

» NE Dory help!

     Mikeflys on Tue, June 27 2017 » 9:03 PM, 14 Replies

» R2AK update!

     Mikeflys on Thu, June 22 2017 » 7:05 PM, 0 Replies

» What boat would you use?

     Mikeflys on Fri, June 9 2017 » 12:45 AM, 9 Replies

» R2A!

     Mikeflys on Sun, June 4 2017 » 4:53 PM, 3 Replies

» Oarlock problems

     Mikeflys on Sun, May 28 2017 » 5:36 PM, 9 Replies

» Scrap lumber + PVC pipe + leftover epoxy = ?

     Mikeflys on Fri, May 26 2017 » 7:28 PM, 2 Replies

» NE Dory 1st real day on the water!

     Mikeflys on Fri, May 19 2017 » 6:51 PM, 3 Replies

» Epoxy storage

     Mikeflys on Sun, May 14 2017 » 5:37 PM, 2 Replies

» Reef Points

     Mikeflys on Tue, May 2 2017 » 4:05 PM, 5 Replies

» My NE Dory...Finished!

     Mikeflys on Fri, April 28 2017 » 6:09 PM, 12 Replies

» Rope ends

     Mikeflys on Fri, April 21 2017 » 1:12 PM, 9 Replies

» NE Dory Lug boom/yard.

     Mikeflys on Fri, April 14 2017 » 3:40 PM, 0 Replies

» Well shucks……

     Mikeflys on Thu, March 30 2017 » 4:58 PM, 10 Replies

» Hobie Mirage Drive....in a NE Dory?

     Mikeflys on Sun, March 26 2017 » 8:17 AM, 11 Replies

» NE Dory Oar Locks

     Mikeflys on Sat, March 25 2017 » 9:01 AM, 2 Replies

» Marine Vanish on Tiller Extention

     Mikeflys on Wed, March 22 2017 » 9:01 AM, 1 Replies

» Going old school, Tiller extension

     Mikeflys on Tue, March 21 2017 » 9:25 AM, 8 Replies

» Photo posting test

     Mikeflys on Sun, March 19 2017 » 2:20 PM, 13 Replies

» Wear points

     Mikeflys on Tue, March 14 2017 » 7:27 AM, 8 Replies

» NE Dory Maiden Voyage!!

     Mikeflys on Mon, March 13 2017 » 5:53 PM, 3 Replies

» An open letter to John at CLC

     Mikeflys on Sun, March 12 2017 » 9:45 AM, 34 Replies

» Bureaucracy......ugg

     Mikeflys on Thu, March 9 2017 » 8:57 PM, 8 Replies

» NE Dory Car topping

     Mikeflys on Sun, March 5 2017 » 7:39 PM, 3 Replies

» Varnish issues

     Mikeflys on Sun, February 26 2017 » 9:07 AM, 7 Replies

» My NE Dory so far!

     Mikeflys on Tue, February 14 2017 » 2:09 PM, 11 Replies

» Natural light

     Mikeflys on Tue, February 7 2017 » 2:32 PM, 3 Replies

» NE Dory Thwart knee's

     Mikeflys on Mon, January 30 2017 » 12:24 PM, 1 Replies

» Website idea!

     Mikeflys on Sun, January 29 2017 » 9:01 AM, 9 Replies

» What is the speed capability of a NE Dory?

     Mikeflys on Sat, January 28 2017 » 9:41 PM, 26 Replies

» Paint questions

     Mikeflys on Mon, January 23 2017 » 9:55 AM, 7 Replies

» Hand Sanding

     Mikeflys on Tue, January 17 2017 » 11:25 AM, 6 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop