Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Passagemaker Gunter-Sloop Mainsail - Adding a Reef Point

     CaptainSkully on Wed, May 22 2019 » 10:17 AM, 4 Replies

» Passagemaker Mainsail Logo?

     CaptainSkully on Mon, May 20 2019 » 10:34 PM, 0 Replies

» Passagemaker in the Wild

     CaptainSkully on Mon, March 11 2019 » 9:29 AM, 1 Replies

» Passagemaker Build Video

     CaptainSkully on Thu, February 28 2019 » 12:07 PM, 0 Replies

» Passagemaker - Sleeping Aboard?

     CaptainSkully on Tue, February 26 2019 » 5:17 AM, 14 Replies

» Teardrop Camper, Camp-Cruiser or Both?

     CaptainSkully on Fri, February 22 2019 » 6:17 AM, 8 Replies

» Passagemaker: Wooden Mast - Topping Lift/Brailing Line

     CaptainSkully on Mon, February 11 2019 » 8:04 AM, 3 Replies

» Adding Spacered Inwales Later

     CaptainSkully on Wed, January 30 2019 » 6:52 AM, 3 Replies

» Passagemaker: Flush-mount Hatch on Foredeck

     CaptainSkully on Thu, January 17 2019 » 12:36 PM, 2 Replies

» Salish 100 - PNW RAID!

     CaptainSkully on Sat, December 29 2018 » 1:14 PM, 2 Replies

» Tenderly Build YouTube Videos

     CaptainSkully on Tue, November 27 2018 » 6:11 AM, 0 Replies

» Passagemaker & Eastport Pram - Cutting the Boat in Half

     CaptainSkully on Sat, October 13 2018 » 11:07 AM, 5 Replies

» Passagemaker Gunter Sloop - Mainsail Reefing Points

     CaptainSkully on Wed, October 3 2018 » 11:27 AM, 10 Replies

» "Old Gaffer"?

     CaptainSkully on Fri, September 28 2018 » 11:56 PM, 5 Replies

» The Three 2x4 Dinghy Dolly

     CaptainSkully on Thu, September 27 2018 » 1:27 PM, 3 Replies

» Passagemaker Gunter Sloop - Rigging Details

     CaptainSkully on Fri, September 21 2018 » 10:35 AM, 0 Replies

» Passagemaker Gunter Sloop - Destination Sail

     CaptainSkully on Wed, September 19 2018 » 11:07 AM, 4 Replies

» PMD Plans Build w/ Gunter Sloop Rig - Splash Report (Almost)

     CaptainSkully on Thu, August 30 2018 » 11:03 AM, 8 Replies

» Seattle Passagemaker Class

     CaptainSkully on Thu, August 23 2018 » 11:19 PM, 7 Replies

» PMD Gunter Sloop w/ Wooden Mast - Reef Points

     CaptainSkully on Tue, August 21 2018 » 11:43 PM, 0 Replies

» Meetup in Port Townsend?

     CaptainSkully on Sat, August 11 2018 » 8:32 AM, 15 Replies

» Passagemaker Gunter Sloop w/ Wooden Mast - Topping Lift

     CaptainSkully on Fri, July 27 2018 » 10:08 AM, 2 Replies

» Passagemaker Gunter Sloop w/ Wooden Mast - Mainsail Grommets

     CaptainSkully on Fri, July 27 2018 » 9:34 AM, 3 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Gunter Sloop Jib Kit Bolt Rope Substitution

     CaptainSkully on Thu, July 12 2018 » 7:03 PM, 3 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Gunter Sloop/Wooden Mast Option Hardware

     CaptainSkully on Thu, June 21 2018 » 12:21 AM, 6 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Rub Rails

     CaptainSkully on Mon, June 18 2018 » 7:02 PM, 1 Replies

» Perfect Laminated Skids

     CaptainSkully on Wed, May 23 2018 » 10:24 PM, 8 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Skid Dimensions

     CaptainSkully on Mon, May 21 2018 » 11:49 AM, 2 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build vs. Eastport Pram Plans Build - Hours Comparison

     CaptainSkully on Thu, May 10 2018 » 10:54 PM, 2 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Slight Plan Deviations

     CaptainSkully on Thu, May 10 2018 » 1:07 AM, 0 Replies

» MAS Cell-O-Fill vs System Three Silica Filler

     CaptainSkully on Fri, April 27 2018 » 12:04 PM, 0 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Schedule

     CaptainSkully on Wed, April 25 2018 » 10:47 AM, 5 Replies

» Tenderly XP

     CaptainSkully on Mon, April 16 2018 » 12:40 PM, 3 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Nesting Observations

     CaptainSkully on Thu, April 12 2018 » 11:51 AM, 5 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Parts Layout

     CaptainSkully on Wed, April 4 2018 » 9:22 PM, 4 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Sharkfin Profile

     CaptainSkully on Mon, March 26 2018 » 7:03 PM, 2 Replies

» Mill Creek 16.5 Kit Build Time

     CaptainSkully on Sat, March 17 2018 » 12:39 PM, 7 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - CPES & Epoxy

     CaptainSkully on Tue, March 13 2018 » 11:29 AM, 11 Replies

» PM Plans Build: Lapstrake vs. Fair on Garboard

     CaptainSkully on Wed, March 7 2018 » 7:59 PM, 1 Replies

» Epoxy vs. Titebond III

     CaptainSkully on Mon, March 5 2018 » 12:39 PM, 5 Replies

» MeetUp in Port Townsend?

     CaptainSkully on Wed, February 28 2018 » 12:24 PM, 3 Replies

» FyneFour Plans

     CaptainSkully on Mon, February 26 2018 » 11:05 AM, 4 Replies

» Passagmaker Plans Build: Parts Layout

     CaptainSkully on Thu, February 15 2018 » 1:59 PM, 5 Replies

» Sailing the San Juan Islands This Summer

     CaptainSkully on Mon, February 12 2018 » 11:13 AM, 11 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build - Nesting Parts

     CaptainSkully on Fri, February 9 2018 » 12:27 PM, 0 Replies

» MAS Products - Woodzilla vs. Gluzilla vs. Resin

     CaptainSkully on Fri, February 2 2018 » 1:45 PM, 8 Replies

» Bolger Bobcat CNC Build

     CaptainSkully on Wed, January 17 2018 » 12:29 PM, 8 Replies

» How Many Sheets of Plywood for Teardrop & Mold?

     CaptainSkully on Sat, December 30 2017 » 2:26 PM, 1 Replies

» Shopcam Passagemaker Build?

     CaptainSkully on Thu, December 14 2017 » 11:35 AM, 1 Replies

» Passagemaker Plans Build on a Budget

     CaptainSkully on Wed, November 29 2017 » 12:32 PM, 0 Replies

 



Follow us on Instagram: @clcboats & @clcteardrop