Re: 3D scanning

Posted by Alan Speakman on Jul 24, 2006

Hi Susan,

Maybe I can offer some thoughts on the potential of marketing a 3D scanning unit... I graduated from college back in '90 with a degree in computer engineering, and my very first job was to design a CAD/CNC machine in 2D... In the mean time, I've spent 25 years building boats, etc... Some thoughts...