Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Peel-ply clarification

     Diving Duck on Tue, November 26 2013 » 1:50 PM, 27 Replies

» Skerry foot braces

     Diving Duck on Tue, October 15 2013 » 4:44 PM, 5 Replies

» Just curious about pre-boom Skerry

     Diving Duck on Fri, October 4 2013 » 9:52 AM, 4 Replies

» Planing a Skerry?

     Diving Duck on Thu, September 12 2013 » 9:32 AM, 5 Replies

» Skerry -- adding 6-inch deck plate with ditty bag

     Diving Duck on Tue, July 23 2013 » 3:59 PM, 0 Replies

» Skerry sail track

     Diving Duck on Sun, July 21 2013 » 5:03 PM, 19 Replies

» Skerry--lesson learned the hard way

     Diving Duck on Sat, July 6 2013 » 1:48 PM, 1 Replies

» Skerry rigging changes redux (making sure I can add pics)

     Diving Duck on Mon, December 24 2012 » 11:15 AM, 0 Replies

» adding pictures

     Diving Duck on Mon, December 24 2012 » 10:23 AM, 8 Replies

» Skerry rigging changes

     Diving Duck on Sun, December 23 2012 » 5:43 PM, 6 Replies

» help sailing the Skerry with sprit rig

     Diving Duck on Mon, November 19 2012 » 9:59 AM, 7 Replies

» Skerry rudder jam cleat

     Diving Duck on Mon, November 5 2012 » 1:10 PM, 6 Replies

» Piantedosi rowing unit in Skerry?

     Diving Duck on Tue, October 23 2012 » 12:17 PM, 0 Replies

» tying sails to Skerry spars

     Diving Duck on Mon, October 22 2012 » 4:11 PM, 4 Replies

» Am I crazy or what? Wax paper "melting" cured epoxy??

     Diving Duck on Sun, September 30 2012 » 12:34 PM, 6 Replies

» What is a good way to attach a Skerry's bow to a trailer?

     Diving Duck on Mon, September 3 2012 » 10:45 AM, 4 Replies

» Skerry launched!

     Diving Duck on Thu, August 16 2012 » 11:53 AM, 12 Replies

» Skerry--securing becket block

     Diving Duck on Wed, August 15 2012 » 11:31 AM, 2 Replies

» Attaching inspection covers on Skerry

     Diving Duck on Thu, August 9 2012 » 6:14 PM, 2 Replies

» Kudos to Interlux Schooner Varnish

     Diving Duck on Wed, August 8 2012 » 10:59 AM, 0 Replies

» Paint bubbles--rolling out vs tipping out, redux

     Diving Duck on Tue, August 7 2012 » 9:39 AM, 7 Replies

» Better way to remove bubbles?

     Diving Duck on Sat, August 4 2012 » 12:28 PM, 0 Replies

» boring hole in epoxy fill for downhaul hole

     Diving Duck on Mon, July 30 2012 » 10:05 AM, 0 Replies

» skerry mast partner

     Diving Duck on Mon, July 16 2012 » 10:53 AM, 0 Replies

» Question and idea about finishing Skerry

     Diving Duck on Wed, June 13 2012 » 2:17 PM, 2 Replies

» Getting epoxy smooth in hot weather

     Diving Duck on Sun, June 10 2012 » 11:01 AM, 4 Replies

» tapering skerry rails

     Diving Duck on Fri, April 6 2012 » 9:35 AM, 1 Replies

» Skerry centerboard trunk dimensions

     Diving Duck on Mon, January 9 2012 » 1:16 PM, 0 Replies

» Epoxy cure in cold weather

     Diving Duck on Sat, December 31 2011 » 10:54 AM, 2 Replies

» Staining Skerry interior--best color to use

     Diving Duck on Tue, December 27 2011 » 3:27 PM, 0 Replies

» checking Skerry alignment

     Diving Duck on Wed, November 30 2011 » 3:24 PM, 7 Replies

» Skerry frame location confusion

     Diving Duck on Fri, November 25 2011 » 2:29 PM, 0 Replies

» Skerry puzzle joint problem

     Diving Duck on Fri, November 18 2011 » 10:31 AM, 10 Replies