Please login or register to post to this forum.

» Trimming for maximum hull efficiency

     Dave R. on Wed, July 13 2011 » 12:27 PM, 7 Replies

» Using Sails on a C16

     Dave R. on Tue, March 1 2011 » 6:33 AM, 2 Replies

» Painting a line on sidepanels of a C16

     Dave R. on Fri, October 15 2010 » 4:48 AM, 9 Replies

» To Sand or Not to Sand

     Dave R. on Fri, August 20 2010 » 12:47 PM, 0 Replies

» Varnish & Paint Sequence

     Dave R. on Thu, August 5 2010 » 4:31 PM, 2 Replies

» Final Cleaning of sanded surface.

     Dave R. on Wed, August 4 2010 » 4:59 AM, 6 Replies

» Filling the weave

     Dave R. on Sat, July 24 2010 » 3:33 AM, 2 Replies

» Question for László

     Dave R. on Sat, July 3 2010 » 2:05 PM, 2 Replies

» Positioning of cockpit on a C16

     Dave R. on Tue, June 8 2010 » 9:31 AM, 8 Replies

» Coamings

     Dave R. on Mon, May 24 2010 » 2:44 PM, 4 Replies

» Glassing the deck of a C16

     Dave R. on Wed, May 19 2010 » 11:11 AM, 1 Replies

» Hull sanding and coating

     Dave R. on Fri, April 30 2010 » 11:48 AM, 3 Replies

» Using West's 407 Low Density Filler

     Dave R. on Mon, April 19 2010 » 2:44 AM, 8 Replies

» To sheath or not ?

     Dave R. on Thu, April 8 2010 » 5:36 AM, 3 Replies

» Twist at stern of Chesapeake 16

     Dave R. on Fri, March 19 2010 » 3:05 AM, 5 Replies

» Cable ties vs copper wire

     Dave R. on Wed, February 24 2010 » 2:38 AM, 17 Replies

» Chessie 16 Panel Perfection : Plans Builders

     Dave R. on Mon, February 15 2010 » 9:52 AM, 2 Replies

» Sheer clamp scarfs

     Dave R. on Sun, December 20 2009 » 12:44 PM, 5 Replies

» Offsets for Chesapeake 16

     Dave R. on Tue, December 8 2009 » 4:09 AM, 1 Replies