Please login or register to post to this forum.

» recoating varnish

     sail114 on Wed, August 8 2012 » 12:10 PM, 0 Replies

» Some questions on wear after 2 months of paddling...

     sail114 on Mon, July 26 2010 » 8:55 AM, 5 Replies

» One and Done!

     sail114 on Mon, May 24 2010 » 12:02 PM, 12 Replies

» letting varnish cure

     sail114 on Thu, May 20 2010 » 8:38 AM, 5 Replies

» Foam vs. bristle

     sail114 on Thu, May 13 2010 » 8:45 PM, 3 Replies

» varnishing update

     sail114 on Sat, May 1 2010 » 7:01 AM, 5 Replies

» Finally!!!!

     sail114 on Fri, April 16 2010 » 8:54 AM, 4 Replies

» seat placement

     sail114 on Thu, April 15 2010 » 12:22 PM, 4 Replies

» Perimeter lines... yay or nay?

     sail114 on Tue, April 6 2010 » 6:22 AM, 10 Replies

» Has CLC thought about carrying this stuff?

     sail114 on Wed, March 24 2010 » 6:30 AM, 1 Replies

» adding rub-rails after the fact...

     sail114 on Mon, March 15 2010 » 9:17 PM, 3 Replies

» Greenland paddle finish

     sail114 on Fri, March 5 2010 » 5:57 AM, 3 Replies

» Lesson learned about sanding

     sail114 on Mon, February 8 2010 » 6:30 PM, 1 Replies

» Carry handles for boats with rudders

     sail114 on Sat, December 12 2009 » 11:06 AM, 7 Replies

» transporting kayak

     sail114 on Sat, November 14 2009 » 10:01 AM, 10 Replies

» Looking for pics of a launch from back in July or August

     sail114 on Tue, November 10 2009 » 4:25 PM, 5 Replies

» spelling correction

     sail114 on Sat, August 22 2009 » 9:21 PM, 11 Replies

» First weigh-in

     sail114 on Mon, August 3 2009 » 6:56 AM, 4 Replies

» deck beam without screws?

     sail114 on Fri, July 24 2009 » 10:37 PM, 10 Replies

» Laszlo, some advice about graphite...

     sail114 on Wed, July 22 2009 » 10:43 AM, 1 Replies

» Filling the weave on glass/adding thickness to keel

     sail114 on Tue, July 21 2009 » 7:09 AM, 2 Replies

» filling outside gaps in chines

     sail114 on Mon, July 13 2009 » 4:33 PM, 7 Replies

» A few questions about hull alignment after stitching

     sail114 on Sun, June 21 2009 » 6:27 PM, 7 Replies

» To tab seams, or not to tab...

     sail114 on Sun, June 21 2009 » 12:50 AM, 4 Replies

» 'hairy' okoume

     sail114 on Fri, June 12 2009 » 8:54 PM, 5 Replies

» Table for doing scarfs, etc...

     sail114 on Wed, June 10 2009 » 10:43 AM, 3 Replies