Please login or register to post to this forum.

» BOOKS FOR SALE - OZ ONLY

     Wordsmith on Mon, October 12 2009 » 11:54 PM, 0 Replies

» CHESAPEAKE DOUBLE/ TRED AVON

     Wordsmith on Tue, August 4 2009 » 7:37 AM, 4 Replies

» Stunning new design...!

     Wordsmith on Tue, June 9 2009 » 10:46 PM, 4 Replies

» PAX 18 - some questions

     Wordsmith on Tue, June 9 2009 » 6:29 AM, 5 Replies

» What might be.....

     Wordsmith on Thu, May 21 2009 » 12:56 AM, 1 Replies

» STITCHLESS stitch-and-glue..............?

     Wordsmith on Fri, May 15 2009 » 5:23 AM, 7 Replies

» Keeping the record straight

     Wordsmith on Wed, May 13 2009 » 1:50 AM, 3 Replies

» The joys of hot-melt glue...

     Wordsmith on Wed, May 6 2009 » 3:28 AM, 4 Replies

» rice paper...

     Wordsmith on Thu, April 30 2009 » 4:40 AM, 16 Replies

» POSTING PHOTOS

     Wordsmith on Tue, April 14 2009 » 5:20 PM, 0 Replies

» sea kayak/ surf ski hybrid...?

     Wordsmith on Sat, April 11 2009 » 3:11 AM, 9 Replies

» Not an April Fool's day joke

     Wordsmith on Wed, April 8 2009 » 6:33 PM, 3 Replies

» Electric pumps in sea kayaks

     Wordsmith on Mon, March 30 2009 » 10:41 PM, 17 Replies

» New CHESAPEAKE model about to be launched?

     Wordsmith on Fri, March 13 2009 » 2:05 AM, 4 Replies

» S&G SHEARWATER building query

     Wordsmith on Wed, March 11 2009 » 3:47 AM, 13 Replies

» Single-handed loading onto car-top roof-racks

     Wordsmith on Fri, March 6 2009 » 3:43 AM, 14 Replies

» Sailrigs in Oz???

     Wordsmith on Thu, February 19 2009 » 2:36 AM, 0 Replies

» MASKING-OFF

     Wordsmith on Sun, February 8 2009 » 1:00 PM, 2 Replies

» Divorce is pending...

     Wordsmith on Thu, February 5 2009 » 2:46 AM, 14 Replies

» FITTING A DECK

     Wordsmith on Sun, February 1 2009 » 1:07 AM, 2 Replies

» EPOXY BLUES

     Wordsmith on Tue, January 27 2009 » 5:20 PM, 6 Replies

» FILLETS...

     Wordsmith on Sun, January 18 2009 » 5:38 PM, 32 Replies

» Painting

     Wordsmith on Sun, January 18 2009 » 3:57 PM, 2 Replies

» LOVE...

     Wordsmith on Sat, January 17 2009 » 5:47 PM, 3 Replies

» Construction comparisons - Shearwaters vs Chesapeakes

     Wordsmith on Wed, January 14 2009 » 3:28 AM, 3 Replies

» HELP! Glass-clothing operation.

     Wordsmith on Tue, January 13 2009 » 12:35 AM, 9 Replies

» Chesapeake 17LT progress #2

     Wordsmith on Fri, January 9 2009 » 1:46 AM, 0 Replies

» Chesapeake 17LT progress #1

     Wordsmith on Wed, January 7 2009 » 6:20 AM, 1 Replies

» Pre-coating scraf joints...?

     Wordsmith on Sun, January 4 2009 » 6:36 AM, 3 Replies

» Kayak-based sailing tri - PHOTOS

     Wordsmith on Tue, December 30 2008 » 1:11 PM, 0 Replies

» Kayak-based sailing TRIMARAN

     Wordsmith on Sun, December 28 2008 » 10:26 PM, 7 Replies

» EPOXY/ PLASTICS COMPATIBILITY

     Wordsmith on Sat, December 13 2008 » 2:18 AM, 4 Replies

» SEA ISLAND SPORT

     Wordsmith on Thu, December 4 2008 » 11:28 PM, 9 Replies

» Shearwater 17 Hybrid strip-plank deck construction

     Wordsmith on Tue, December 2 2008 » 8:25 PM, 0 Replies

» Car-topping

     Wordsmith on Wed, November 26 2008 » 2:59 PM, 12 Replies

» how necessary is full cloth and epoxy covering PART 2.

     Wordsmith on Wed, November 26 2008 » 2:53 PM, 0 Replies

» How necessary is full cloth and epoxy covering?

     Wordsmith on Sat, November 22 2008 » 9:55 PM, 7 Replies

» Shearwater 17 construction

     Wordsmith on Sat, November 22 2008 » 7:55 PM, 1 Replies